Photohome.se



It has been a few extremely busy days, which mostly has to do with work. Yesterday, however, I finally sat down to create a photo book for my father. It's his birthday soon, and I thought I'd give him something to remember last year's holiday by. It was an amazing week, which the entire family spent together with T., his parents and sister and brother-in-law. The only one missing was my brother. Let's hope he can join us another year.

Even though it took quite a bit of time to do the layout, the software was both versatile and easy to use and the price of the finished book wasn't too bad either. Let's hope he'll like it.

Images from Photohome.se.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0