Finishing up



Friday. The sun is shining and it's warm outside. It feels great right now. I've tried to tie up a few loose ends today and I have also begun to invite people to the big dinner party at the end of May.

In the middle of it all I'm still rather enamoured by the white and blue colour combination I blogged about earlier and when H&M released their new Conscious Collection I was really happy to see a new, crisp white tunic exactly in the design I've been looking for. The blue and white scarf also comes from H&M. The blue jacket was found at Esprit, the brown Esprit clogs were found at Ellos, and the Bvlgari au thé Blanc perfume comes from Amazon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0