Catching up



I have been quiet on this blog for a while. The reason for this can be seen above. About two months ago my family and myself were in a car accident involving a rather large moose. Our car was completely demolished, and, even worse, so was the face of my oldest son (I was hurt as well, but not as badly). In spite of this we were immensely lucky to have driven an almost new car. The police said this almost certainly saved our lives, but unfortunately it will, because of the accident, never be driven again.

Not surprisingly, in the last two months our main focus has been my oldest son's recovery. At this point in time he and his doctors are contemplating his return to school and we're so happy that this is the case. Slowly things are getting back to normal and we're very much looking forward to the upcoming December festivities.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0