Not working


Today I tied up several loose ends work-wise after two or three pretty hectic weeks and there is not that much more to be done before the holidays. This feels great of course, but at the same time it seems rather empty at the moment, the way it does when body and mind is used to simply keep going and definitely isn't used to rest. It's as if I don't know what to do with my time.

To be fair, I know I won't feel like this tomorrow, because by then I'm probably focused on something entirely different, something I've forgotten about for a while that will emerge simply because there is no more pressing things to attend to. For me, this is to be in between projects (be it work or private endeavours) and I somehow like these moments of "in-between-ness" in my work and my life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0