Decision time

I've been thinking things through. I've talked to my significant other, my children and my mother. And we have actually decided that this last apartment (No. 2) would be a good place for us to live. I have just sent an e-mail to the landlord confirming our interest.

True, the apartment is slightly smaller than the one we're living in now, but the layout is better. The hallway is smaller, but the kitchen, the bathrooms (there are only one in our current apartment and it's small), and the three bedrooms are actually bigger. We'll have one walk-in closet instead of three, but I guess we can live with that.

The next step is to contact them tomorrow and make sure that we can have it... then I'll talk to my current landlord. We should be able to move in January in that case — hopefully to the apartment on the sixth floor at treetop level. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0