The second apartment



These are images from the apartment we just visited. I really liked the fact that it had a view. I also liked the wallpapers and the wooden floors. It feels as if I could just move right in, but I guess I need to think things through a bit first. But I really liked this flat.

The apartment itself is a mirror image of the one I looked at earlier today and has windows to the east and to the south. The room numbering corresponds with the layout below.

When my boyfriend (who couldn't come with us to see the apartment) saw the photos, he laughed. He suggested that I liked the apartment simply because my taste is so similar to the people who live there now. We seem to like the same furniture and the same colours. I probably shouldn't admit this, but he might be right. :) Anyway, the view over the treetops, with a shiny full moon as it was last night, was actually breathtaking as well.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0