Ready to go



My bike arrived a little more than a week ago (and was I happy!!), but T.'s took until two days ago to arrive. Although T. had to leave yesterday afternoon we still had time to go biking a few times and it was great. (My butt does hurt a bit but that doesn't matter.)

Anyway, as we were biking I realised that I needed a small backpack instead of my rather large shoulder bag so I started looking around. It had to be big enough for my camera, but still not to big and bulky; it had to be something that would be suitable at work as well as for leisure; and I also decided that I would prefer to have a black one. Today I found this one from Vezzano at Accent and I quickly decided that this was the one. Happy!

To be honest, I'm not that fond of bike helmets, but I do realise that it's decidedly stupid not to have one so I've ordered the Faction Matt Bronze Bats from Bell. Time to go biking!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0