A short break



I'm extremely tired right now and should probably go to bed rather than writing, but I thought I'd just share something I saw. In the online version of a Swedish interior design magazine, Hus & Hem there is one particular newbuilt home that just spoke to me. Situated in a fishing village in the far south of Sweden, overlooking Öresund and Copenhagen, a couple and their two children have built their beautiful home in a surprisingly economic way, putting money into the most important features. She is an architect and has also, together with her father, helped build the house. There are 17 photos of their home and they all look very inspiring. W-a-n-t-t-o-l-i-v-e-l-i-k-e-t-h-a-t! Now... time for bed!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0