Thinking ahead



To my great joy, my mother managed to get hold of four anthracite Margrethe bowls (1.5 ltr, 2 ltr, 3 ltr and 4 ltr) from Rosti that I received as a housewarming present when we moved to the new apartment and I really enjoy using them. Since then I've been looking for the other sizes (0.5, 0.75 and the 1 ltr whisking jug) in the same colour. The two first are available at hpnielsen.dk. I have not yet had any success to speak of in locating the jug, however, but I haven't given up. I try to remember to put all these items on my wishlist when the time comes.

Other things I really like are the new Filippa K pattern "Splash" on the mugs from Rörstrand, the practical door hanger for bathrobes or bath towels from Zack, found at formodesign.com, the small white eco-friendly bamboo bowls from Ekobo and the sturdy steel thermometer from Bengt Ek (both available at Cosas).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0