Yet another birthday



And an important one it is: my son's. He didn't get this particular cake, but a chocolate one, anyway, with whipped cream and strawberry jam.

Otherwise it has been a really nice, sunny and warm day. I'm pleased to see a few promising signs concerning my work situation and I've also made progress at home. The kitchen feels more and more "done," our bedroom too, the living room is half done, as is my oldest son's room. The areas where there is still a lot to do is my youngest son's room and the storage facilities.

Now it's evening, the children are watching tv and I'm waiting for my partner to arrive. It has been five days since I saw him and I've missed him. A lot.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0