Christmas gift



If I had had the time I would have read this now: Hjem til jul (Home for Christmas) by Lise Septimus Krogh was released in December last year and I didn't even know about it before I received it as a Christmas gift from my partner's grandmother. It's one of these wonderful "feel-good" books and I really enjoy sitting with a blanket over me in a comfortable chair and some lit candles beside me. Still caught up in the hustle and bustle of moving, I just wish I had a fireplace in my new apartment. It's one of those things I really miss, and this book certainly reminds me of that. Thank you so much, Ruth, for giving it to me!

Images from Adlibris.dk and Amazon.de. As you can see the book is available both in Danish and German.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0