I know I'm late...



...but I simply haven't had time to buy summer shoes yet. When I began to look around I actually saw a few I really liked and that would work in all types of situations. I need a) shoes for rainy days (and I think these black ones from South would work pretty well), b) flat, comfortable shoes such as these white ballerina shoes (also from South) to replace the trainers I've been using on an everyday basis for the last few months, and c) some nice high-heeled (but comfortable) shoes such as these grey ones from Redoute Création for more formal occasions. And, since there is a sale right now, why not order this beautiful leather handbag as well?

Images from Haléns and La Redoute.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0