Time to leave



I've finished one of my larger tasks at work today and now it's time to let someone else take over. It has been an interesting and rewarding year in this leadership capacity. It has taught me a lot, but there have also been times when it has felt as if I've taken on too much and as if everything has been resting on my shoulders. I know my successor will do a good job and hopefully he will have more time to spare than I have had, juggling this, my other work and my family the way I did.

I will still be there as an advisor and join in on some of the things we have scheduled for the autumn, but my time in charge of it all has ended. It is somewhat bittersweet but also a relief...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0