Interesting hotels



When T. and I began discussing possible holiday cities, I suggested Amsterdam pretty early on. I haven't been there in many, many years and thought it might be interesting to go there again. T. then suggested Antwerp or Bruge and our thoughts subsequently turned to Belgium. Today I also looked a bit at Luxemburg. Perhaps a holiday with a few stops actually might be a good idea.

Today, I began searching for hotels and I was lucky to find an entire chain in Belgium that looked really nice. I just can't decide which hotel I like the best. Carbon, above, is situated in the small city of Genk near Maastricht in Belgium, and Eburon can be found in a beautiful, old monastery in a town nearby, Belgium's oldest city Tongeren, with a history that dates back to the Roman Empire. Which one do you like the best?



All images can be found at Different Hotels.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofie

guuu vad fint =)

2009-03-28 @ 21:08:27
URL: http://sofielou.blogg.se/
Postat av: Monaghan

Ja, visst är de snygga! :)

2009-03-28 @ 21:15:17
URL: http://notaboutwork.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0