Coming and going



Things are happening regarding my work situation. I am so very much done in my present context. Nothing here will take me any further on my journey and this is something of which I've become more and more certain in the last few months, but I haven't known where my future might lie.

Today, however, I saw a glimpse of where my path might lead next. It might be a short stop on the way or it might make a more lasting imprint on me and the things I do. I'm not sure if I dare to hope for the latter. What I really want and what I really need is to feel that there is meaning in what I do, something that gives me an opportunity and impulse to continue exploring, to learn more. It's happening now. The time has come to decide. I'm not leaving my old work context formally at this point, but I am indeed leaving nonetheless. In my mind. I'm sure it will materialize sooner or later in a hopefully productive and interesting way.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0