Results



As I've indicated before, we've been moving things around in the apartment lately and I thought I'd give you a sneakpeak of it. We might still change a few more things of course, but right now I feel pretty happy with the result. I have felt that there were things I wanted to change in the living room, but I wasn't sure what I wanted to do. Today T. and I decided to turn the sofa around and suddenly it all fell into place. I then bought some potted plants for both the coffee table and the dining table and re-planted them in low glass vases. The arrangements look really nice and add the element of green that I was longing for. This evening I really like sitting here, curled up in the sofa corner. I just wish T. had been here too... but he will be in a few days.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0