Feeling lazy



Today we have just enjoyed ourselves. I bought some Saturday chocolate and pop corn for the children, and some shoes for myself. I'm positive that their candy was far more expensive than what I bought for myself. ;) Anyway, the last few days I've been looking around for party shoes, but, since my feet are pretty small, I always have huge problems finding shoes that fit. Today I found these at Skopunkten and since they also felt fine when I put them on I decided to buy them. T. calls me a shoe fetishist, but I wouldn't agree. At all! I also bought some Christmas presents, and even though he might not consider the shoes useful, he ought to be happy about the presents at least. :)

The cake, with lots of almonds and peaches, I baked yesterday. My oldest was a bit annoyed by the almonds bit, but he ate it anyway and I think he enjoyed it. I know I will have to get back to reading (for work) soon but for the time being I'm just relaxing happily on the couch.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0