Sunrise



Friday morning was beautiful. It is still pretty warm here and there has hardly been any frost at all. It's nice... When I saw the sun coming up I knew there would be photo opportunities and before I even had breakfast, I was on my way to a place nearby where I knew I would be able to watch the sun rise.

It was really quiet. As I was standing there taking photos I only saw one more person, a woman on a bike, smiling as she cycled past me. I love this way of somehow greeting a new day, of focusing on the beauty I see around me, of watching the birds flying or swimming... I reevaluate issues that might have seemed stressful or gather strength to deal with things at hand.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0