Christmas Candy



I thought I'd show you some of the treats we made on our weekend candy spree. The rather strange-looking chocolate thingies are candied orange peel with dark chocolate, the biscotti are made with saffron and white chocolate, and the traditional "knäck" is just the ordinary one (equal amounts of cream, sirup, and sugar). Some more will be made now when we have bought the right type of marzipan, but that's probably a project for next weekend.

Otherwise I'm working away in an extremely concentrated manner in the wish to meet my "before Christmas" deadline. We have also managed to buy quite a few of the Christmas presents and I'm really looking forward to seeing people's faces as they open their presents. I hope they will all like it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0