Browsing the news



Seeing some of the new things designer Jimmy Schönning has created for department store Åhléns, I realised they have a lot more to offer on their website. I really do love the simplicity of many of the things from MUJI, and I also like clean lines of some of their kitchen and bathroom series... and the books... and gift wrapping... I haven't been to Åhléns in a while, but it seems as if I should. :)

The book Sött, sweet, dulce by Anna and Fanny Bergenström, the oak tree fruit bowl, the wooden mortar from MUJI, the jewellery tree, the bamboo bathroom mat, the waste bin, the gift wrapping, the pens, the scented candle from MUJI, and the bed tray are all available, just as all these images, at Åhléns.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0