Driving in the snow



T. gave me these beautiful white tulips on Monday and I have enjoyed seeing them spring out. Today I took a few photos since I know they won't look as beautiful when I get back here in about a week from now.

It's white everywhere else as well, and during the night it will get even more so. More snow. We know the heavy snowfall will continue tomorrow, but we have to drive through it nonetheless. I hope the children will be able to catch the train and that it will run without any major delays and that I will be able to drive the 470 kilometres that I have to drive without any problems. I'm looking forward to seeing T. again at some point tomorrow afternoon. Keeping my fingers crossed in the hope that everything will work out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0