Christmas tree 2010



I received some money for Christmas from my parents and when they asked me what I intended to buy I tentatively answered "a star in white gold for the Christmas tree from Georg Jensen." The star above is the one I had in mind. When my mother saw it she agreed and said that she in fact would love to have one as well, but continued that she, in that case, would have to have a real Christmas tree (not the plastic one she has had for a long time). I do agree that a real tree would be far more suitable and I hope we will have this combination next Christmas.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annica

Jag har en sån! ;-) Den är underbart vacker i den silvergran jag alltid tvingar T att köpa till jul. Han hatar barr och jag vägrar ha en plastgran, så vår kompromiss är - en silvergran!



Hoppas att alla mår bra! Kram

2010-01-12 @ 09:56:18
Postat av: Monaghan

Allt bra här. Hoppas det är bra med er också! Silvergran var en god idé! Det är nog vad det blir för oss också, misstänker jag. T.s mamma har en Georg Jensen-stjärna i rött guld sedan många år tillbaka och den är också kanonfin, men vitt guld/silver har alltid varit mer "mig".



Kramar!

2010-01-12 @ 11:18:56
URL: http://notaboutwork.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0