In the right direction



I'm in "I-wish-it-would-be-Spring-now-mood" at the moment and I'm really looking forward to some warmth. It's not that bad here, there are definitely worse places right now, but there is something about the dirty snow and the grey sky that gets to me.

T. is away again, this time hopefully finishing things in his old apartment. He is looking into renting a lorry and trying to find some storage space for the larger pieces of furniture still left there. Later on, when things have settled down, we will try to find us a home where we'll have enough space for all our stuff, but at the moment we'll just have to try to find temporary solutions. I'm really looking forward to both T. and the light coming back.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0