More of this, please!



I'm working so much right now, but occasionally I do look outside and realize that it is indeed getting lighter by the day. It's interesting in a way, because at some point around January 25 this realization seems to hit me every year. The most difficult part for me is always to decide that "I have worked enough for today" and pack everything up and decide to do something else. It probably has to do with the fact that I work from home most of the time as well. But in this case the light helps me as well, but this time it's the vanishing light. When it's dark outside I know the time has come to finish with what I'm doing. I really love to be able to live by the signs nature provides in this way.

And now it's time for dinner as well. Yeah, occasionally I do recognize those signs, too! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0