The holidays are soon over...



...and we're on our way back home. I received so many beautiful things for Christmas, among them these ornaments designed by Henning Koppel for Georg Jensen, and it made me so happy. They have had trouble finding them though, since it seems as if no new ones are being produced anymore. I do hope I will be able to get hold of a few more before they disappear completely.

I have also received candlelight holders for the Christmas tree designed by Maria Berntsen (also for Georg Jensen) and these can in fact not even be found in the stores anymore. Luckily my mother-in-law has found a few more, that one of the local stores still had in stock, and I think it will prove enough for next year's Christmas tree, which I also think will be a very beautiful one.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0