February ideas



I felt like putting together a moodboard fitting for February. Some of the things I would really like to have whereas other things are more for inspiration. (I do know that I will need the blazer from Esprit sooner or later, since the black blazers from Marie Philippe I've been wearing so often for so many years begin to look... well... old and worn.) I wish you all a good weekend!

Images: The blazer comes from Esprit, the photo from the ice hotel in Jukkasjärvi was found at Anniz place, the skirt and the black handbag are from La Redoute, the tea is from TLC Cooking, the interior and the stack of cushions come from Shepherd, the chocolate truffles from Åre Chokladfabrik, the necklace can be found at Edblad & Co, the grey handbag from van Deurs was seen at Trendenser, the "semla" was found at Arla, and the blanket at H&M.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0