Contrast



There is no real warmth in the air even though it is late May, but I've realized that I somehow link bright golden colour and jet black. Perhaps it is the contrast between sunlight and hot asphalt, or golden sand against dark shadows on a hot summer day. Somehow I've always liked to wear black in summer as well. In an attempt to conjure up some warmth I thought I'd make an exposé of things I like right now and wish I could wear.

The dress and the tunic are both from La Redoute. The necklace We is one of my absolute favourites and it comes from Edblad & Co. The hat was found at Source and the Bvlgari glasses at SpecSuperstore. The flower was found at H&M.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0