Planning ahead



I know it's only mid October, but I have begun to think about Christmas presents and what I would like to do in terms of decorations here at home. I have always preferred a Christmas in white and silver, but last year I began to long for at least some elements of red. Primarily, I thought of buying some bed linen in red, but I didn't get around to it. It was a horrible autumn last year, and I simply didn't have the energy then. This year, however, I have.

I have already ordered the bed linen above from Ellos, hoping the quality will be good enough. They will arrive a bit late, not until the end of November, but there will still be plenty of time until Christmas. In the collage above I decided to include some of my other Christmas favourites: The modern classic candlestick, Elflugan, from Scandinavian Design Center, the Dala horses in the form of a jigsaw puzzle and the classic Lovikka mittens from Rädda Barnen Shop, the huge 118 centimetre star from Watt & Veke was found at Syster Lycklig, and the Season candle holder from Georg Jensen at Dansk Design.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0