Stormy weather



It feels more like Autumn today than it has been previously. It's very windy. The temperature has fallen slightly, but not enough to warrant any drastic changes in my clothing, but we do need to make sure that our jackets are on etc. The leaves on the trees are still predominantly green.

As I walked to work today my hair was virtually all over the place, but I somehow like that, and I laughed when I saw Christine Marie Larsen's drawing of the woman caught in a storm. That's probably what I looked like too. :)

Politically it's a bit windy still as well, although the worst tremors have subsided after the election. People are still talking about it, however, and everyone is wondering what the new government will look like.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0