Silver



I've received so many wonderful Christmas gifts, and I will try to show you a few of them later on. One thing that has been on my wishing list for a long time, is Georg Jensen's Season candleholder designed by Maria Berntsen. My mother-in-law has a beautiful one in gold, and my own favourite is the silver version. This Christmas I did not get one though, but, since I did receive some money from my parents, I decided to buy one today instead and now the candles flicker wonderfully on the living room dinner table.

Somehow I don't think the jewellery designed by Vivianna Torun Bülow-Hübe will be as easily attainable. They are quite expensive, but, just like many of Georg Jensen's products, also very, very beautiful. Using the space beside the Season candleholder, I just wanted to point to Vivianna Torun Bülow-Hübe's work, especially her famous Vivianna 326 watch.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0