So many presents



The members of my family are wonderful! We had some marvellous days together over Christmas and New Year, simply spending time together and exchanging gifts. Above you can see the presents I received: Hannu Sarenström's Vinterkalas from my children, a pair of Viking boots and christmas tree candleholders from my parents-in-law, Susanne Swegen's White Christmas and Avene's Rich Skin Recovery Cream from my sister and brother-in-law, four Eva Trio Legio soup plates from T.'s grandmother, a wonderful Christmas Day dinner from my brother who invited both T. and myself to it, a black cap knitted by my mother and some money (which for instance was used to buy the Season candleholder mentioned in the previous blog post) from my parents, and a beautiful Axcent Hope watch from darling T.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0