Christmas plans


Now it really feels like Christmas at our house! I'm well aware of the fact that we're decorating the tree rather early this year, but there will be people here tomorrow, my parents will arrive slightly afterwards and stay until Christmas Day, my in-laws will be here for one night while my parents are here, and then, when my parents have left, we'll be off to T. parents for a few days, so we thought we'd make sure that as much as possible was done early this year. It is the way it often is during the holidays — a full schedule.

Another reason why it's not a problem to decorate the tree already in mid December is that we have used the plastic on this time, since my father is allergic to real Christmas trees, which of course won't be bothered by us not watering it. Otherwise we're pretty set with regard to Christmas preparations. We still have some Christmas candy left to do, a few presents left to buy, and some food to prepare, but on the whole we're quite relaxed and looking forward to the holidays.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0