Recent buys


My old coat had begun to show signs of severe deterioration after frequent wear in the last ten years and I decided to find an alternative, and above is the result: a black army-inspired woolen jacket from Anne Weyburn. It is made of fairly light wool, but it is still quite warm and fits me like a glove. It felt good to wear it for the first time today as we visited what has been described as Scandinavia's largest mall, Emporia.

T.'s sister and brother-in-law are visiting and we spent a few hours walking around and shopping for a bit. I managed to get hold of a few Margrethe bowls in sizes I didn't have and some lids in other sizes for bowls that didn't have any yet. In addition I found some replacement glasses, Cabernet from Holmgaard, since there has been a few accidents in the last few years.

The roses we bought are for the New Year dinner table tomorrow. The colour scheme will be white, champagne, and green, and I hope it will be as beautiful as we think.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0