Brown



I love brown leather and wood in combination with crisp white and dark grey (and perhaps an accent colour) and this is what can be found in our home in various ways. Searching the shops for dark brown items I came up with this display, some of which we have or have variants of, and some of which I'd like to have some day.

The bed linen set from H&M T. and I actually use at the moment, and the quality is very good. We also have various baskets (these can be found at Granit), candleholders from Holmegaard similar to these called Cocoon, and trivets from Trip Trap. The photo of the amazing organically shaped wooden bowl was found at Tradera (a version of eBay and an auction I unfortunately did not know about until it was too late). The decorations balls were found at IKEA and the olive wood kitchen utensils were found at Salt and Pepper.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0