Travelling and relaxing

Yesterday evening, we returned home after a family visit 200 kilometres away and in a few hours I'll begin my 550-kilometre-journey to work, where I'll hopefully arrive in late this evening. Tomorrow evening I will travel the same route back home again. On top of that, late on Friday afternoon we'll embark on the next long trip. In other words, there is a lot of travelling right now.

The weather has been wonderful, however, and the two photos in this blog post were taken yesterday as the whole family (again) went to one of the beautiful mansions near T.'s parents. The garden, forrest and beach are all wonderful spots and the boys thoroughly enjoyed climbing the trees, although my oldest at first felt that he was a bit too grown-up. Let's hope for more days such as this one.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0