Office supplies

I'm definitely something of a nerd when it comes to these things, but I really enjoy making my office space personal and I've always brought a lot of my own stuff to every workplace I've worked at, or, alternatively, I've made sure that I'd be able to order things I like. I like it when the colour scheme is pretty subdued and subsequently many of my objects are white, transparent, black or grey.

Now I've decided that it's time to put all colourful ring binders, plastic sleeves, and tape dispenser that have been left in my office back into storage and bring in some of the objects that at the moment reside on the shelves at home. The display above shows some of the things I like, or already own, and intend to bring to work.

A picture frame from IKEA, a SIGEL stapler, pale grey ring binders, my favourite black, very fine pens, a red whiteboard pen, a stack of post-it notes, a bird which functions as a holder for paper clips, and last, but definitely not least, a sixty centimetres tall wooden zebra found at eBay.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0