Book shelves and travels


It has been a rather full week, in which I've travelled quite a lot while we're, at the same time, are trying to make our house into a home. T. has done a lot of work while I was away. Yesterday, I could chip in as well and we emptied a number of boxes. Today has been dedicated to our bedroom/study, where T. and I have put up 19(!) book shelves (and it doesn't seem to be enough). We'll see how we'll deal with the remaining books.

Tomorrow will be a busy day work-wise as well and then I'll be travelling again on Tuesday and get back home again very late on Thursday. The pace will hopefully calm down a bit after that, at least in terms of travelling.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0