Camera accessories

My new camera needs company. ;) It's not as if it's mandatory, but I've been thinking of finding a solution for macro photography, since I'd like to get a bit closer to my motive. Right now I haven't found out which solution will suit me the best, but I'm investingating the options.

An Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 45mm 1:1.8, an Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL ES-M 17mm 1.2.8 silver pancake lens, a proper Olympus ZUIKO DIGITAL 35mm 1:3.5 macro lens or a slightly less expensive Olympus MCON-P01 macro converter suitable for M. 14-42 mm II, M. 14-150 mm, M. 40-150 mm lenses could be possibilities, and various filters and an extra battery probably wouldn't hurt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0