Long time no see

Sometimes life is too busy and there isn't enough time to do all the things I'd like to do. In other cases the tempo has been too high for a long time and there is a need for rest and recuperation, and this is what has been the case for me.

I worked 368 hours of overtime last autumn and this made me cut down on most things just to get back to normality. Now I'm slowly getting back to blogging and all the "extras."

Candy is always nice and this was in fact one of the Christmas presents given to us by the management at work. I can assure you that Thorntons taste very well. We also received cinema tickets, which we haven't had time to make use of yet. Soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0