Rings

I have jewellery I wear every day, actually I don't even take them off at night. It's my engagement ring, my doctor's ring, three stacking rings that were given to me by T. when we first met. Besides that I wear earrings (which I change fairly often) and a simple necklace with a ring engraved with the names of my "boys" and a small silver key. Sometimes I enjoy adding bracelets or additional rings such as the ones above to spice up the ensemble.

All the rings are made of silver and the one to the left has a smoke quartz stone. Above it to the right is a pretty cool, three-dimensional filigree ring in 830 silver. Below it you'll find an onyx stone, in which it is possible to "look inside," and the one above it to the right has a labradorite stone in brown and turquoise. Last, but not least, is a turritella agate ring with fossile parts.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0