Another tragedy



Please don't let things like these happen! Frida could have lived, her two-year-old son and four-months-old daughter could still have had their mother, Frida's family could have had their daughter and sister for many more years. She was only 24 years old when she was killed last Wednesday, seemingly by her ex-boyfriend, the father of her children. Only hours before, she had won full custody of the two children and it seems that this was his revenge.

I know what it is like to live under threat. I know what it is like to have someone violating my home, barging into the apartment I have moved to with my children, shouting at me with black hatred in his eyes, and then stopping when he realises that I'm not alone, that I have a friend and her boyfriend there. I'm alive. She's dead. I wish she had had a friend there.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0