Blue and beige


Here we go again! I seem drawn to these colours as spring is approaching every year, although I seem to be a bit early this year. Perhaps that's because the "real winter" was, weather-wise, already in December and the view for the last few weeks have been green or beige fields. Previous evidence of my blue/beige spring mania can be found here (2012) and here (2011).

This year's examples are mainly provided by H&M's January sale: the blue patterned jeans for only 50 SEK, the beige jumper (which I can't find a link to anymore) for 150 SEK, the blue knitted sweater at a 100 SEK, and the pair of beige corduroy pants, also 100 SEK. In addition, I've added the shoes, model: Grace, from Vagabond which I found on sale at Brandos.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0